Officers & Champions

seneschal-50Seneschal:
Lady Sile inghean ui Raghalaigh
seneschal@ravenslake.org

chatelaine-50

Chatelaine (Newcomers):
Baroness Kristiana of Arden
chatelaine@ravenslake.org
847-921-6229

marshall-50

Knights’ Marshal:
Baron Gintaras the Tauras
knightsmarshal@ravenslake.org

herald-50

Herald/Persuivant:
Master Alexander de Seton of Altavia
herald@ravenslake.org

rmarshal sm

Marshal of Fence:
Mistress Marie la Fauconniere
marshaloffence@ravenslake.org

archerymarshal-50

Archery Marshal:
Lady Sile inghean ui Raghalaigh
archery@ravenslake.org

exchequer-50

Exchequer:
Lady Katriina Turkukainen
exchequer@ravenslake.org

moas-50

Minister of Arts and Sciences:
Lord Tzvi ben Avraham
aands@ravenslake.org

webminister-50

Webminister:
Baron Gintaras the Tauras
webminister@ravenslake.org

archerymarshal-50

Thrown Weapons Marshal:
Vacant

chronicler-50

Chronicler:
Lord Michael of Ravenslake
chronicler@ravenslake.org

mocsm

Minister of Children:
Vacant
children@ravenslake.org

exchequer-50

Quartermaster:
Baroness Kristiana of Arden
quartermaster@ravenslake.org

Shire Champions

Archery Champion – Astridr Ymirsdottir
Bard of Ravenslake – Lady Gabrielle Roslyn Morley
Bocce Ball Champion – Lord Reimar Erikson
Heavy Weapons Champion – Lord Hjalmar Njalsson
Rapier Champion – Morvyth Bengrick
Thrown Weapons Champion – Lady Metylda of Ravenslake