Officers & Champions

seneschal-50Seneschal
Lady Sile inghean ui Raghalaigh
seneschal@ravenslake.org

chatelaine-50

Chatelaine (Newcomers)
Baroness Kristiana of Arden
chatelaine@ravenslake.org
847-921-6229

marshall-50

Knights’ Marshal
Baron Gintaras the Tauras
knightsmarshal@ravenslake.org

herald-50

Herald/Persuivant
Master Alexander de Seton of Altavia
herald@ravenslake.org

rmarshal sm

Marshal of Fence
Dame Marie la Fauconniere
marshaloffence@ravenslake.org

archerymarshal-50

Archery Marshal
Lord Reimar Erikson
archery@ravenslake.org

exchequer-50

Exchequer
Lady Katriina Turkukainen
exchequer@ravenslake.org

moas-50

Minister of Arts and Sciences
Lord Tzvi ben Avraham
aands@ravenslake.org

webminister-50

Webminister
Baron Gintaras the Tauras
webminister@ravenslake.org

archerymarshal-50

Thrown Weapons Marshal
Lord Reimar Erikson
thrownweapons@ravenslake.org

chronicler-50

Chronicler
Vacant
chronicler@ravenslake.org

mocsm

Minister of Children
Vacant
children@ravenslake.org

exchequer-50

Quartermaster
Baroness Kristiana of Arden
quartermaster@ravenslake.org

Shire Champions

Archery Champion – Lord Tzvi ben Avraham
Bard of Ravenslake – Annastasia
Bocce Ball Champion – Lord Skallagrim
Heavy Weapons Champion – Baron Gintaras the Tauras
Rapier Champion – Lord Rowland the Clever
Thrown Weapons Champion – Lord Reimar Erikson