Officers & Champions

Seneschal

The Honorable Lady Hilla Stormbringer
seneschal@ravenslake.org

Chatelaine (Newcomers)
Baroness Kristiana of Arden
chatelaine@ravenslake.org
847-921-6229

Knights Marshal

Baron Gintaras the Tauras
knightsmarshal@ravenslake.org


Herald/Persuivant

Master Alexander de Seton of Altavia
herald@ravenslake.org


Marshal of Fence

Dame Marie la Fauconniere
marshaloffence@ravenslake.org

Archery Marshal

Forester Reimar Erikson
ravenslake.thrownweapons@midrealm.org

Exchequer

Lady Katriina Turkukainen
exchequer@ravenslake.org


 Minister of Arts and Sciences

Lord Tzvi ben Avraham
aands@ravenslake.org

Webminister

Baron Gintaras the Tauras
webminister@ravenslake.org

Thrown Weapons Marshal

Forester Reimar Erikson
ravenslake.thrownweapons@midrealm.org

Chronicler

Vacant
chronicler@ravenslake.org


Minister of Children

Vacant
children@ravenslake.org

 

QuartermasterBaroness Kristiana of Arden
quartermaster@ravenslake.org

 
   

Shire Champions

Archery Champion – Lord Tzvi ben Avraham
Bard of Ravenslake – Lady Annastasia
Bocce Ball Champion – Lord Skallagrim
Heavy Weapons Champion – Baron Gintaras the Tauras
Rapier Champion – Lord Rowland the Clever
Thrown Weapons Champion – Forester Reimar Erikson